Young Korzy [ EP ] - Unrevealed - The Street King

Youngkorzy’s new extended play (EP), Unrevealed - The Street King , an eight-track EP, is versatile but thematically grounded. The body work is refined and commemorative, pointing to his evolution as an artist to reckon with in the industry. It encompass four features - Jtwarrior, Hman, Too Prince and Small japh. The Blessings Records singer in the project remains a cultural touchpoint for the influence of drill music around the globe.

Young Korzy [ EP ] - Unrevealed - The Street King Tracklist

1. Young Korzy - Intro      DOWNLOAD

2. Young Korzy - Deli     DOWNLOAD

3.  DeYilanMo ft Jt Warrior    DOWNLOAD

4. Holy Water ft Small Japh         DOWNLOAD

5. Globally ft Too prince      DOWNLOAD

6. Disappoint Amaka ft     DOWNLOAD

7.  Youngkorzy - Unrevealed   DOWNLOAD

8. Youngkorzy - Chokobilibi    DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment